Read Before Proceeding: Disclaimers and Intent of Blog

This blog is primarily a way for me to work through things on my mind. If you happen to be reading the entries found here, you can treat them as insights into my head.  Note that these are ever-evolving opinions, and only represent what is on my mind at a specific moment in time.

More than likely, if I actually know you and you mention reading this, it will embarrass me. I pretend no one reads this in order to sort through my thoughts in a semi-filter-free environment.

In other words, feel free to read, comment, and question, but keep in mind these are specific moments of particular thoughts that may still merit conversation for complete understanding. I make no promises to be entertaining, provoking, or interesting because this is a place of sanctuary for my mind.

One response to “Read Before Proceeding: Disclaimers and Intent of Blog

Leave a Reply

