Disciplinarian

I could really use someone “forcing” me to do my schoolwork. I’d be much more concerned about doing it in a timely fashion if I had deadlines, punishment, and rewards built in.

I know that while my grade may be lower, it will still be good enough to be impressive, so I put things off until the verrrrry last minute and put in minimal effort. If I did things earlier, edited, and put my full effort into them, then my work would be outstanding and my grades more solid (push those A-s to As, etc.).

Who wants to fill this role? Spanking, teasing, stern looks, and praise needed. Or, tempt me with rope bondage?

*Sigh* This is another way I procrastinate, by thinking up ways for an unknown/non-existent Dominant to keep me from procrastinating…it’s a sick cycle.

Leave a Reply

