Snowed In, Original Erotica

This is based on some inspiration I had from a friend the other day. I’ve used “Sir” instead of a name so that it is easier to imagine yourself in the place of the characters. Please give feedback, I’m always working on improving my writing.

It’d been storming outside for what seemed like days. Thankfully, my Dom and I had been well prepared – we knew what was coming, so we stocked up on movies and groceries. Personally, I love nights like this, when the snow is falling and the world outside looks crystallized and beautiful. I love it even more when I can stay inside with friends or family and spend time together, warm and snug inside away from the chill.

Last night was night one of being snowed in, and we spent the evening curled up on the couch, rather low key. Today we both had felt a bit of cabin fever, so I’m not sure how long the peaceful, calm atmosphere will last. I know my fidgeting increased the longer I’d been inside, and my Dom was probably ready to either smack me or tie me down…things that we both enjoy.

I was in the kitchen just finishing cleaning up from dinner when Sir came into the room and proceeded to quite literally drag me to the bedroom. He whipped out a pair of handcuffs, and before I knew it I was attached to the bed. With a curiously evil grin, Sir told me to rest up and sleep, because I’d need the energy for later. I *love* that look – it makes me squirmy.

Part of me wanted to stay up, out of some stubborn resistance to being put to bed…but I surrendered to the submissive side of myself and curled up on my Dom’s pillow and passed out.

Several hours later, I awoke to my Dom gently kissing my neck. When I stretched awake, shuddering from his attentions, he moved and passionately kissed me on lips. I couldn’t help but shudder again, my arousal being stirred from the combination of his talented tongue, wandering hands, and the helplessness from being handcuffed to the bed. I could feel my hips seeking out his, and cursed myself for how easily he could get me hot and bothered.

I felt Sir pull away, and suddenly my world went black as he tied a blindfold around my head. I could feel him pulling off my jeans and panties, and then he uncuffed me. “Don’t move,” he softly commanded (as if I’d want to, with my sexy Dom undressing me).

Once I was entirely undressed, he threw me for a loop, and I could feel him putting socks on. He recuffed my hands behind my back, this time using constable cuffs. I started to get a tad nervous – usually the constable cuffs were for when there would be protesting involved, as they made it easier for him to control me. Sir pulled me to my feet, and then led me out of the bedroom; I couldn’t really tell where we were going. I heard some rustling, and then Sir sat me down on something.

I started to figure it out when I could feel my winter boots being pulled on. Now, I start to question him, but he quickly cuts me off with another passionate kiss. Before I have a chance to say anything else, Sir pushes a ball gag gently into my mouth. “Wouldn’t want the neighbors to hear, would we?” he murmurs into my ear as he pulls mittens onto my hands.

I have a bit of a love/hate relationship with the ball gag. On the one hand, it makes me feel deliciously helpless. I also sort of hate how it makes me drool, and how humiliating the experience can be. But, I enjoy being able to make noise without worrying about being too loud.

At this point, I started getting really nervous. I know it is late in the evening, probably the middle of the night, and no one will be outside. Even so, we don’t have that much privacy in our yard. More than that, it’s cold. Very cold. And I know that I’m probably not going to be getting any more clothes than what I have on, which leaves much to be desired.

Sir pulls off the blindfold and looks in my eyes; he still has this mischievous glint in them that is unbearably sexy, but it doesn’t quite calm my unease about the cold. “Do you trust me?” he asks. I nod, because I do trust him. I know he won’t let me get frostbite or push me too far. He reaches down and pulls on my nipples roughly, making them stand hard at attention. I can’t help but moan slightly through the gag, my arousal heating up yet again.

The time has come, and Sir grabs hold of my cuffs and pulls me with him as he steps outside.

For the rest: http://www.literotica.com/stories/showstory.php?id=509006

Leave a Reply

