Nipple Torture

Ok, I’m not usually one to post wank fodder except for my erotic stories that I’ve written. Even then, that’s a specific type of thing and it’s original work.

That said, I came across a thread on Fetlife that just got me totally hot and bothered, so I figured I’d share the wealth.

http://fetlife.com/groups/938/group_posts/1048785

Essentially, it’s a “what’s your favorite way to torture your sub’s breasts and nipples?” (or be tortured, if you’re on the other end.  It’s a good learning opportunity, but also amazingly arousing to read. Talk about fantasies for days based on phrases here and there.

I realize this whole post sounds nuts, but hey, what gets people off gets them off, right? There are just a whole bunch of things that have been added to my “someday” list.

Leave a Reply

