Kinky Happenings

I went to kinky game night tonight, and had enough fun to stay the whole time! Success. I met a bunch of new people, which was good. I also saw some people I knew already, which was also good. Overall, all good.

In failing news, my vibrator (the new, $39 one I bought over break and have only used a handful of times) freaked the hell out and fell apart last night. Lame. Sooo time for a new one, I suppose, since you can’t return used sex toys. I don’t know what one to buy, though – bullet? rabbit? dildo with no vibration? hitachi? There are too many choices. I also despise having to wait for it to arrive, but I don’t want to seek out a sex store by my lonesome, so, such is life.

I really wish Pittsburgh had a regular play party event. I would love the opportunity to casually play without commitment, pressure, or having to deal with location. It is safer to play with someone for the first time in public.

One response to “Kinky Happenings

Leave a Reply

