Life Continues

So, “fixing” my computer’s video problem destroyed it. I am using my computer via my TV, thanks to VGA cables. Hopefully this is a temporary situation.

I am more productive without my computer, though, I will say that. I spend less time on facebook and fetlife, and more time sleeping/cleaning/doing homework.

For homework, though, it’s much more convenient to have my computer. Also for typing emails.

My parents are in town this weekend, which is great. They haven’t even left yet and I’m homesick, though. :(. It’s hitting home that I won’t be home for a decent amount of time ever again, unless I get super ill or am unemployed for a long time (both of which hopefully won’t happen). DC seems so far away from Indiana.

Leave a Reply

