Great News

I got the job I wanted for this fall!!! It’s definitely a blessing. I’m very, very, very excited :).

In other news, I’m debating events this week: BR munch and demo on Tuesday, Rockville munch on Wednesday, Baltimore TNG happy hour on Wednesday, and DO happy hour on Thursday. Which event(s) should I go to?

The BR demo could be good – it’s on self esteem, and lord knows I always need more tips in that department. I’m not certain if it will be age-play themed, though, which isn’t really my kink. The TNGB event would be great, but I’m not sure how traffic and parking would be. It may be worth trying, though.

Hmm. I will continue to ponder.

Update: TNG -Baltimore is the winner this week. It looks like the most people go, people stay within TNG age range, and it’s a bit out of the city which intimidates me less. I don’t know why that is, it should be more intimidating, but I find it comforting. Parking hopefully won’t be terrible.

Also, one of my nipples is literally black due to intense bruising. This is the most bruised it’s ever been. I’m not sure what to make of it. I probably should buy some form of lotion or balm for it.

Leave a Reply

