I’m seeking

I’m seeking:

  • a sadist
  • a rope top
  • an intellectual, preferably with only minor pretentious tendencies; engineers, math, and IT folk are extremely welcome
  • someone snarky and sarcastic
  • someone who loves to laugh, tease, and smile but can still be confident, powerful, and dominant
  • someone blunt and honest
  • someone who has a job and is passionate about their career choices
I’m seeking someone with their shit together that will command my submission, bind and beat me, and generally prove to be someone I enjoy hanging out with.
Taller is a bonus. Single (or open to playing with others) would be great, someone seeking a primary partner would be ideal.
Now, come to me, my Domly, awesome men.
Leave a Reply

