Rope is my happy place

I officially love jute – it’s the perfect amount of scratchy. Hemp is nice because it’s softer and so is more sensual, but the masochist in me enjoys struggling against the jute. Also, if I haven’t said it before, hogties and hair bondage are pretty much my favorite rope things, especially when it’s all tight and predicament-y.

Rope puts me in my happy place… seriously, I feel ridiculously calm and content. The lingering rope marks and soreness make me smile :).

I also very much appreciate creative tops that are inventive without my prompting. Being teased by a sadist is essentially BDSM flirting, only (in my opinion) way more enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

