Music Discoveries

I went a bit itunes crazy today, but I discovered some awesome music:

  • Mat Kearney
  • Parachute
  • Christina Perri
  • Victoria Justice (guilty pleasure)
Seriously, though, I bought all three of Mat Kearney’s cds. I don’t know how I went this long without really noticing his awesomeness. Same with Parachute.
I also got a bunch of new music from friends recently that has increased my love of:
  • Robyn
  • Mika
  • Noah and the Whale
  • Adele
  • La Roux
  • The Weepies
I also now own MGMT, Scissor Sisters, Little Boots, and Elizabeth and the Catapult. I’m not sure about these folks yet.
Leave a Reply

