Movie Night In

At some point soon, I’m going to do some form of real update. I’ve had a lot going on and a lot is on my mind.

For the time being, however, I’ll keep it brief. Several months ago I alluded to a fantasy I’ve been having about a kinky movie/date night. There have been many variations on that theme, and the details have been altered frequently. I finally wrote it all down, and published the product on Lit. You can read it by clicking the link to “My erotic stories” on the right, or here: http://www.literotica.com/s/movie-night-in.

Leave a Reply

