Zoom Zoom

That’s the noise my life is making as it whizzes by. EEP.

New job is great thus far, there are some administrative issus about hours that I’ll need to work out but overall really awesome.

I may have strep throat…my throat kills, my tonsils are huge, and they have white spots. I’m giving it until Friday morning, and if it’s still an issue I’ll go to the doctor then.

I’m super behind on life – laundry, reading for school, applying for this fellowship, filling out insurance forms… it’s all adding up, and feeling really ill is not helping. I’m going to be up scrambling to finish part of an application by 12am tomorrow night. Not good.

Leave a Reply

