Busy is as Busy does

Can I just say it’s been a very hectic few weeks. Very. Work is crazy. School is crazy. Life is crazy.

Romance is complicated. Kink can be complicated.

Loving fall in DC – the monuments are beautiful, the trees are beautiful, the architecture is great.

Darkness at 4:30? Not so beautiful.

I’ve got some kink things lined up to attend, it’s a friend’s birthday, there’s a big project due next week, thanksgiving is coming up and I have no family here, family I’ve never met is in town this weekend… did I mention it’s nuts?

Leave a Reply

