5/26

Left the Crucible bloody, bruised, sore, and nearly broken; had a nonconsensual interaction with a set of stairs. This morning I was barely able to move because of the pain. I popped some ibuprofen, which has helped make walking easier, but the timing for this couldn’t be worse. I need all my facilites on board for this move.

Went to College Night last night, which was good. I still had all my usual pre-event anxiety, but it was good to get out and meet new people. I’m still attracted to engineering types, apparently. I’m also still a pretty intense pain slut. I really love rough body play. I like the intimacy with the person hurting me and the pure strength and surrender. It’s a type of pain that is easier for me to endure, but it still pushes my limits.

My roommates have vanished, and neither one took care of their trash and crap. I’m getting kind of sick of this. I mean, really, how hard is it to take responsibility for your own mess? If it’s YOUR furniture, deal with it! If your cat ruined the carpets, pay for the replacement and/or cleaning. Moreover, if you have someone moving in with you, wait to decide on decor until you’re all present, and leave room for their furnishings too. It’s everyone’s home, not just one roommate’s. I can’t wait to have my own place.

One response to “5/26

Leave a Reply

