Day 29, 30 Days of Kink

Day 29: Do you have a BDSM title (e.g. mistress, master, slut, pig, whore, princess, goddess, ma’am, sir)? What is your opinion of the use of titles in general?

Nope.

If I’m in a relationship, and someone has a pet name or nickname for me, I’m for it. It has to be something natural to our dynamic and unique to me. If you play with four girls and call them all kitten, well, don’t call me kitten or I’ll get annoyed because it isn’t special or unique to us, so it doesn’t feel natural or nice.

As for referring to others, I’m respectful but I don’t use titles. If someone in the scene goes by Master, Mistress, Mr., etc., I’ll use that as their name unless or until they get douchey about it.

I don’t use Sir, M’am, Master, Mistress in a scene unless I organically feel it or we share some form of commitment. It just feels cheesy otherwise.

Leave a Reply

