Day 21, 30 Days of Me

Day 21: If you could have one superpower, what would it be and what would you do with it first?

I’d say mind reading, because that would be FABULOUS, but I just keep thinking of the movie “What Women Want” and how the guy goes crazy. I imagine that’d be me, and I really wouldn’t appreciate having that much information.

So, with that option gone, probably flight, because it’d be 1) faster and eliminate commuting time and 2) aerial views would be fantastic.

Leave a Reply

