Day 29, 30 Days of Me

Day 29: What do you think people misunderstand most about you?

I think people take my serious nature regarding work, school, rules, etc. to mean I’m someone who doesn’t know how to have fun.

I think people take my involvement in kinky shit to mean I have loose morals or am a crazy slut.

I think people take my easy-to-read, natural reactions to mean my emotions and thoughts are easy to read.

I think people take my organizational abilities, logistics skills, and leadership experience (type-A) to mean I’m Dominant and type-A in all situations, or unable to take any other role – including submissive – in my personal life.

Leave a Reply

