:(

Made to feel fucked in the head about liking what I like, made to feel ugly for not being a super-fit dancer girl, made to feel unwanted by my date making out with another dude.

Disrespect me…you already did. So now what? Am I going to be sad to go home alone? Yes. Would I rather kiss and cuddle? Yes. However, doing so makes me attached, and if you’re clearly not attached at all, I’m better off with you staying. That said, seriously? You disrespected me when you kissed her while I was still in the room. That boat passed.

And WTF, N? Tell me to drop him and move on, then snap him up for yourself? He was mine to kiss and play with.

Shit night.

Leave a Reply

