Google Reader

I get inordinately stressed out when my google reader has (1000+) at the top.

I’m even more stressed that google reader is disappearing July 1st

I’m most stressed by what the previous two things say about my personality. #firstworldproblems.

(Although, at least part of the #firstworldproblem involves staying tapped in to what’s happening around the world – does that make it better? I need validation!)

(Actually, I need to own my hobbies. No shame. Repeat to self: I will feel no shame for spending hours reading about a myriad of things, learning about technology and pop culture and politics, and I will feel no shame for wanting to keep those articles organized.)

Leave a Reply

