Online Dating Conundrums

Conundrum 1: Why do so many men rate my profile highly but also answer questions like “no I will not date anyone even slightly overweight” or “overweight people can not be sexy”? My profile pictures clearly depict the fact that I’m overweight/extra curvy.   I know I’m relatively proportional and not 400lbs or something, and maybe they just love my personality, but I’m not “average” weight, and something isn’t adding up here.

Conundrum 2: Men rate me highly. I go and rate them highly. They view my profile and it shows up as them having rated me again. WTF was the first one for if it can happen again? I don’t get this.

Leave a Reply

