Happy Blog Birthday To Me

Today marks 3 years of blogging on here. That’s crazy! I’ve never done anything that consistently in my entire life!

Three years ago, I was in my first year of grad school, and had just attended my first ever kinky event. I went to a happy hour in Pittsburgh. I was totally overwhelmed by it, and I had no kinky friends to discuss things openly with. Because of that, I started journaling. Now I’ve graduated, been working for over a year, run my own events locally, and have many kinky and not kinky friends. It’s absolutely amazing how times have changed!

Leave a Reply

